Welcome to the Mirror

My cousin once asked her online pals for a good blogging site, and the nigh-unanimous advice was for WordPress. I’ve seen others use it but never had myself.

Besides my navel-gazing on LiveJournal, there was more of that on Blogspot – or Blogger, or whatever it’s called – plus some attempts at humor. Later I decided to finally give in to one, big, new story I had about my literary stand-in and stunt double and use Blogspot for that.

That’s why this post is “Welcome to the Mirror.” For now I’m going to use WP to mirror what I have on Blogspot, and then later… we’ll see. By stories, I mean fiction. Book-length stuff with chapters and everything. Whether or not it evolves into more original stuff or devolves into {{shudder}} fanfiction of any kind, I couldn’t say at this point.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the stories here. I hope you enjoy them there. I hope you enjoy them everywhere!

About herdthinner

Writer and artist who pays the bills with another job
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Make a Curmudgeon smile and write sumthin'?

